Firefly Character Minimalist Posters

DownloadZipButton

Firefly Character Minimalist Posters

Pretty simple first post:

Since I am likely the biggest Browncoat of all of my friends, I figured it only suiting that I create some minimalist posters of the amazing series.

For just the print files, click here.

I have also used the general template for this project in another: If Bands Were Superheros/Villians. You can download these posters by clicking here.

If Bands Were Superheros/Villians

5 responses to “Firefly Character Minimalist Posters

  1. I would like to use your minimalist poster images to create some items for those like us. If you would like more details, I would be more than happy to share my crazy browncoat ideas. Thanks.

    • I’m so very sorry for JUST seeing your comment, things have been a bit crazy here on my end… The font is “Nuptial” which is the font that is actually used (but slightly modified) for that actual Firefly font. And best of luck with your keycap creation! Feel free to post a link to your finished product here, when you are all done.

Leave a comment